Call us for advice and support
01564 793652
(Mon – Sat: 9am to 5pm / Sun: 10am to 4pm)

My Basket

0 Item(s) £0.00

You have no items in your shopping basket.

Call us for advice and support 01564 793652
(Mon – Sat: 9am to 5pm / Sun: 10am to 4pm)

section

St Lucia

Customer Reviews

All Customer comments are unsolicited, copy's are kept on file.

All reviews below are fully verified. 

EXCELLENT QUALITY

Products are great quality Designs and fabric perfect Service excellent

Karen Davies – 29/08/2020

 _________________________________________________________ 

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Delighted with our new garden furniture! Excellent service at every stage from initial enquiry through to the incredibly helpful delivery drivers who were happy to carry across the garden just where we wanted it. Despite items being in short supply due to Covid every effort was made to deliver promptly. Cannot fault them. Highly recommended.

Lucinda Wallis - 28/08/2020 

  _________________________________________________________

WOULD RECOMMEND

We purchased the Havana garden swing seat and it is wonderful. We had a call to advise when it would be delivered. It arrived perfectly packaged so no damage. Every piece was given a letter and the instructions were very easy to follow. It was up in three hours but definitely wouldn’t attempt on my own unless you had eight arms, lol. I would recommend The Garden Furniture Centre to everyone.

Sue Bainbridge – 27/08/2020

  _________________________________________________________

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Excellent customer service, excellent product, excellent price and excellent delivery!

Ady Corssen – 23/08/2020 

  _________________________________________________________

5 STARS

5 stars says it all.

Alan Carter – 23/08/2020 

  _________________________________________________________

VERY HELPFUL SERVICE

Very helpful service and great customer care.

Edward Davies – 19/08/2020

  _________________________________________________________

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Despite the pandemic, this company have been excellent. Jessica has delivered on every single aspect and the actual delivery was spot on. Calls were answered, e mails responded to, generally I am very impressed. The product is great too (bench).

Jo Watson – 17/08/2020 

  _________________________________________________________

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Good communication, prompt delivery and excellent product, very satisfied customer.

Jon Mcgee – 10/08/2020 

  _________________________________________________________

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE

Purchased a garden swinging chair, Excellent product and service would recommend.

Mrs White – 10/08/2020 

  _________________________________________________________

FANTASTIC USTOMER SERVICE

I dealt with Lynette from customer services. I needed a spare part and she went above and beyond what she had to. Fantastic customer service.

Karen Parker – 04/08/2020 

 _________________________________________________________

LOVELY FURNITURE

Lovely furniture delivered as promised. The company answered our questions before purchase and could not have been more helpful.

Sally Stock – 03/08/2020

  _________________________________________________________

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Excellent service

PDS – 01/08/2020 

  _________________________________________________________

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Excellent service. This is the second item we have bought. Good quality and quite unique.

L Young – 27/07/2020

 _________________________________________________________

GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCT

Great service and product, seller had good communication and goods were well packaged and of high quality.

Mr Thomson - 25/07/2020

 _________________________________________________________

GOOD SERVICE

Good service all round.

Peter Theodoulou – 25/07/2020

 _________________________________________________________

EFFICIENT SERVICE

Very prompt and efficient service providing quality products at reasonable prices. Excellent range from which to choose.

McDermott – 25/07/2020

 _________________________________________________________

GREAT EXPIRIENCE FROM START TO FINISH

Easy online shopping experience, excellent website with good choice of goods. Great customer service keeping us informed re delivery. Delivered today, free to North Wales as promised, excellent delivery service.

Jillian Timmins – 23/07/2020

 _________________________________________________________

VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE

Very friendly service from start to finish. Excellent product which looks amazing.

P Dale – 18/07/2020

 _________________________________________________________

GREAT PRODUCTS

Great product with prompt delivery. Good communication throughout. Very happy????

Jamie – 16/07/2020

 _________________________________________________________

WOULD DEFINITLEY RECOMMEND

I had a phone call from a lovely & polite lady at the Garden Furniture centre to arrange delivery. I didn't have to wait very long for delivery under the circumstances with coronavirus and was very pleased with the gazebo I would definitely recommend to family & friends.

Mrs Braide – 15/07/2020

 _________________________________________________________

GOOD QUALITY

Good quality item as described with fantastic communication. item was delivered very quick.

Anonymous – 12/07/2020

 _________________________________________________________

VERY WELL MADE

Very well made product as described. Very accommodating delivery people too.

Nick A – 10/07/2020

 _________________________________________________________

STERLING JOB

Considering everyone wants garden furniture and everyone is ordering online, I was super pleased to receive my kangaroo chairs quickly. I knew the delivery would be on social distancing terms but the drivers dropped the chairs into my garage and I could easily take them into the garden myself. The kangaroo chair is quite literally the most comfortable chair ever. It is a pouch which cuddles you. Love it! Well done - The service was great and anyone working in these times is doing a sterling job. Thank you.

Andrea Leatherbarrow – 08/07/2020

 _________________________________________________________

GREAT PRODUCTS

Great products great prices. Communications efficient and accurate. Well done.

Nick – 05/07/2020 

 _________________________________________________________

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Excellent service - great selection of stock - very helpful knowledgeable staff - nothing too much trouble - very pleased with our new garden furniture.

Marsha Fisher – 05/07/2020

_________________________________________________________

WELL WORTH THE WAIT

Just wanted to drop you a line to say how pleased we are with our Galaxy gazebo, it looks great now it’s all up and finished and was well worth the wait.

We would also like to pass on our thanks to Jonny and his Dad that fitted it, they were exceptional in their professional approach, cleared away perfectly and explained how everything worked. Nothing was too much trouble and they are a credit to your company!

Sarah – 27/07/2020

_________________________________________________________

FIRST CLASS SERVICE

First class service, price reasonable.

Terry Candler – 29/06/2020

_________________________________________________________ 

A 5 STAR SERVICE

Easy to order, good communication regarding delivery and on the day the delivery men contacted us to give and approximate time of delivery. The delivery drivers were very friendly and put the furniture in the garage as we weren't ready for it as our garden makeover is running behind schedule. The garden future was well packed and we are really pleased with the quality.. ..all in all an excellent 5 star service.

Debra Bebbington - 29/06/2020

_________________________________________________________

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Excellent service, prompt delivery and a great product. Would definitely use again and recommend..

Beccy Porter – 27/06/2020

 _________________________________________________________

FAST DELIVERY

Fast delivery, very well packaged and Winston the bulldog looks absolutely stunning in my garden

Lyn Button – 25/06/2020 

 _________________________________________________________

FAULTLESS

Faultless and furniture looks better than even I expected.

K Anthony – 24/06/2020 

 _________________________________________________________

VERY PLEASED

Very pleased with our purchase which arrived today. Website was easy to navigate and prices reasonable.

Dorothy Pulsford-Harris – 23/06/2020

_________________________________________________________ 

FANTASTIC QUALITY

Fantastic quality furniture. I’m absolutely delighted with everything I’ve bought from them.

Angela – 22/06/2020

 _________________________________________________________

FANTASTIC SERVICE

Fantastic service from ordering to delivering and installing couldn’t ask for anymore thanks again.

Stephen Knight – 17/06/2020

_________________________________________________________ 

GREAT ITEM

Excellent delivery service. Great item bought. Love it!

Celia Rowland – 16/06/2020

_________________________________________________________ 

 

EXCELLENT QUALITY

The furniture arrived an hour ago and first impressions are very good. Everything is excellent quality down to the foam in the seat cushions which are good and firm and it looks brilliant on our decking. I just wanted to say a word about the delivery too. We received a call to let us know that the driver was 45 minutes away which was accurate and helpful. When he arrived the settee was slightly too wide for our narrow passage and wouldn't go through the house. He took down the stench pipe while I took the gate off the hinges and we got it through. He then refitted the stench pipe and stayed to help me put back the heavy gate and did everything with a smile and ready willingness. What great service, I can only say thank you.

VC Saver – 12/06/2020

 _________________________________________________________

GREAT PRODUCT

Arrived sooner than expected, very well made, colour just as described

David Key – 11/06/2020

 _________________________________________________________

FIRST RATE PRODUCT

Good communication/delivery of a first rate product, very pleased.

Irene Williams – 09/06/2020 

 _________________________________________________________

ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT

Absolutely brilliant service from Garden furniture centre. The item is ex cellent and delivery spot on.

Kate – 08/06/2020

_________________________________________________________ 

EXCELLENT SERVICE 

Excellent service. The product was exactly as expected and delivered on time.

Alan Coupe – 04/06/2020

_________________________________________________________ 

GOOD PRODUCT

Good product and excellent service.

Miss Wentworth - 31/05/2020

_________________________________________________________ 

GREAT COMPANY

Great company great service.

Martin Turner – 30/05/2020

GOOD QUALITY

I found the whole experience excellent. Goods arrived swiftly and are good quality.

Sally Stevenson – 30/05/2020

 

GOOD PRODUCT & DELIVERY

Good product & Delivery. Excellent communication.

Jane Dix – 28/05/2020

 

VERY HELPFUL WITH QUERIES

Very helpful with queries I had which enabled me to make the right choice. Order delivered on time and in good condition. Would recommend and, use this site again.

Trevor Clark – 28/05/2020 

EXCELLENT ALL ROUND

Excellent all round. From easy online ordering to fast delivery. Quality product to top up on a 5 star service. Definitely recommended.

Mr Mark Braim – 18/05/2020

GREAT SERVICE AND BEAUTIFUL FURNITURE

This is a great company with excellent service.

Mrs Carolyn Dutton – 16/05/2020 

GREAT SERVICE

Great service. good delivery. Kept updated at all times Certainly recommend.

Terry – 15/05/2020 

VERY PLEASED

Great service, very pleased with the product and delivery service!

Neil Walton – 15/05/2020

 

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Very helpful and exceptional service.

Phillip Dunnill – 13/05/2020

 

EXCELLENT JOB

In a very busy time for the company. I would just like to say, excellent job. From finding the item which I wanted to buy, to ordering, to keeping me informed, right up to the end of when my bench got delivered. Very friendly and helpful staff. The bench was well wrapped to avoid and dents or scratches. I would highly recommend to use them. Even for that different gift. They have allsorts.. I will be using again.

Teresa Wheeler – 12/05/2020

 

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Excellent service and such beautiful furniture!

Carolyn Dutton – 26/04/2020 

GREAT PLACE

Love it great place for posh garden furniture and very friendly place

Karen – 22/04/2020 

GREAT COMMUNICATION

Great product and much faster delivery than expected with great communication throughout! This was despite difficult times during the Coronavirus crisis. Thank you!

Alexandra Friedrichs – 16/04/2020

 

FANTASTIC RANGE

Fantastic range. We visited the Centre and picked up some ideas. A couple of months later we bought online. Excellent and easy to use website. Very charming and helpful driver in the delivery truck. We will certainly use again.

Mike Daman – 06/04/2020

 

SUPER EFFICIENT

Super efficient and an amazing service with outstanding assistance, great products, well made.

Mrs Lisa Azarmi – 23/03/2020

 

FIRST CLASS SERVICE

First class service as always and I live in France. As good as it gets.

Mr Richard Pickett –0 6/03/2020

 

VERY GOOD SERVICE

Very good service with an excellent product, would certainly recommend this company.

Ray Leader – 19/02/2020

 

QUALITY COMPANY

Top company, top service, quality product. Would recommend to anyone and could not see you getting a better product or service anywhere else.

Damien Morey – 07/01/2020

 

EXCELLENT QUALITY

Excellent quality, exceeded my expectations. Couldn’t ask for more.

J Griffiths – 30/12/2019

 

QUALITY FURNITURE

Good quality, range of quality furniture that does not fall apart. Excellent service levels. Have used before and will use again... and again.

Douglas Mellor – 22/12/2019

 

BRILLIANT SHOWROOM

Brilliant showroom situated in a quaint shopping court with a working farm back drop! Lots of pieces for all kinds of spaces - I especially love the root furniture (which is a fraction of the price here compared to other places!). We were well looked after by Jon & the team of sales ladies from ordering to delivery! Highly recommend!

Rupert R – 20/11/2019

 

GREAT SERVICE

I ordered the wrong colour garden umbrella canopy, they were very understanding & on returning the wrong one promptly sent me the correct item. Could not fault their service.

Leslie – 29/10/2019

 

ALWAYS 100%

Have purchased several things over the years and never been disappointed. Excellent service & quality products

Chris Thomas – 15/10/2019

 

VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE

Very positive and easy transaction. Good communication re delivery. Pleasant delivery personnel.

Susan Pritchard – 03/10/2019

 

EXCELLENT PRODUCTS

Excellent products, excellent service and a pleasure to purchase items from The Garden Furniture Centre.

Steven Gould – 15/08/2019

 

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Great company! I have bought 2 garden loungers, one a year ago and then the other just recently, approx. a year later. What is telling for me is that the product and the service were the same - they are sourcing from the same Supplier a year later and providing exceptional customer service a year later, in that they are extremely, pro-actively communicative - I knew precisely when to expect my order, when it was dispatched, when it was en-route and when it would arrive. A solid, well managed business and one that understands customer service.

Jane – 07/08/2019

 

GREAT PRICE

Great price, good communication, smooth transition, would buy again

Susan Emmett – 25/07/2019

 

GOOD QUALITY FURNITURE

Excellent service, good quality furniture for the price, delivery time spot on. I would definitely order again.

Robbie Ilston – 16/06/2019

 

EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION

Excellent communication, great product and perfect customer service!!

Tracy Jane Myring – 27/05/2019

 

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

I would highly recommend this company. The lovely delivery driver carried everything thing in for me and helped to unpack it and even took away the wrappings. The furniture itself is of fantastic quality, incredibly comfortable and looks stunning. I am so happy with my purchase and would use this company again.

Tracy Bonner – 12/05/2019

 

 

FIRST RATE SERVICE

First rate service! The sofa is even better than we expected, a lovely product. We were kept informed at every step, delivery was just as promised, and the delivery drivers couldn't have been more helpful. I highly recommend this company and would definitely use them again.

Roger – 02/05/2019

 

 

EXCELLENT SERVICE

My item was delivered on time and was very easy to assemble and works perfectly. The service was excellent, thank you.

Mr Dickinson – 24/04/2019

 

 

VERY PLEASED

We were very pleased with the speed and efficiency of the delivery of our order. We are also very happy with our purchases which matched our expectations.

Anthony Howard – 12/04/2019

 

 

DEFNINITELY RECOMMEND

Excellent service. Good communication pre delivery. Can definitely recommend this company.

Katja W – 32/03/2019

 

 

HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS

High quality products which have stood the test of time, staff always patient, knowledgeable and helpful. Although I have never visited the showroom, items have always been delivered by mail order efficiently and within notified timescales. Would highly recommend.

Alistair Brown – 05/03/2019

 

 

GREAT QUALITY

Great Quality and excellent service Super value for money

Neil Evans – 28/02/2019

 

 

GREAT COMPANY!

Excellent service. Products arrived as stated and well packaged etc. Helpful and friendly staff when telephoned to check order.

Mr Roy Hurton – 25/02/2019

 

 

GREAT!

Excellent website, excellent customer focus and excellent delivery. The product was exactly as described on the website so no complaints at all and a very happy customer

Odysseus UK – 16/02/2019

 

 

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE

There is no question that the speed and efficiency of the team at The Garden Furniture Centre Limited is a masterclass in customer service. I have recently made an enquiry regarding an existing product we have from them (discolouration of cushion covers, remedied by the sales team in less than 24 hours) and a new purchase. Jessica and Dominique were assuring and thorough with their responses and showed a cracking sense of humour as well as an excellent depth of product knowledge.

Sarah Branson – 29/01/2019

 

 

EXCELLENT

Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone.

Mark Hawthorn – 08/01/2019

 

VERY GOOD QUALITY

Excellent service! Was very happy with my cane conservatory suite. Very good quality for a very fair price. Delivery was 1 week early. Would highly recommend this company

T Marshall – 13/12/2018

 

 

PROMPT EFFICIENT SERVICE

Prompt efficient service, item completely as described and fit for purpose. Many thanks!

Clive Cook – 08/12/2018

 

 

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

The price online seemed too good to be true, with free delivery on top so I was worried. However, table arrived promptly, delivery was easily organised, would highly recommend!

Victoria – 02/12/2018

 

 

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICES

In the summer of 2017 I purchased a 2 seater sofa and 2 chairs plus coffee table in the Chatsworth range finished in Tavistock Terracotta covering. Unfortunately, due to an extremely naughty puppy, we have most of the screw plugs (caps) missing. I emailed the Garden Furniture Centre on Friday 16 November asking if they could assist. On Monday 19 November I received an email and voicemail from Emma North who had found my order and had arranged for replacement screws caps to be sent. I consider this high end client services indeed and would have no hesitation in recommending the Garden Furniture Centre not only for the quality of furniture but unbeatable client services.

Jude – 20/11/2018

 

 

REALLY IMPRESSED

Loved my item, very impressed with it, great quality and looks amazing quick delivery, Fantastic Customer service the best I have ever received. Excellent transaction. Recommended company.

Mari Cote – 15/11/2018

 

 

EXCELLENT

Excellent, from order to delivery.

Janet Raine – 27/10/2018

 

 

VERY PLEASED

I am very pleased with my order and customer service. Can’t fault it!

Lyn – 20/10/2018

 

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Great product at what I think is s reasonable price which was delivered quickly and on the day promised..... first class!

Douglas Bonthrone – 13/09/2018

 

 

VERY HELPFUL STAFF

Very helpful staff. Beautiful garden bench. Very high quality. Lovely engraving. Great service.

Mr David Russell – 11/08/2018

 

 

BRILLIANT

I ordered a garden bench, I had a phone call within the week and delivered on time. Thank goodness there is one great company left out there.... Thank you. the bench is everything I wanted, its brilliant.

Linda Hewer – 03/08/2018

 

 

EVERYTHING AS ADVERTISED

Everything as advertised. Delivery made when agreed and product excellent quality so no reason to give anything other than top marks.

John – 29/07/2018

 

 

VERY HAPPY

Very happy with the service I received. The item I bought was exactly as I expected. If I need anything else for my garden I will definitely check this store out first.

Deliliah – 30/04/2018

 

 

EXCELLENT QUALITY

Excellent quality, very quirky, heavy and solid. Absolute value for money and excellent customer service. I ordered on the Sunday evening and it arrived by the Thursday. I would definitely recommend.

April Pilgrim – 04/04/2018

 

 

INCREDIBLY QUICK AND EFFICIENT

Incredibly quick and efficient service. Lovely well made teak garden set.

E French – 02/03/2018

 

 

Customer Reviews

Minimal Price: £ 0.00