Call us for advice and support
01564 793652
(Mon – Sat: 9am to 5pm / Sun: 10am to 4pm)

My Basket

0 Item(s) £0.00

You have no items in your shopping basket.

Call us for advice and support 01564 793652
(Mon – Sat: 9am to 5pm / Sun: 10am to 4pm)

section

Finance

Customer Reviews

All Customer comments are unsolicited, copy's are kept on file.

All reviews below are fully verified. 

EXCELLENT SERVICE 

Excellent service. The product was exactly as expected and delivered on time.

Alan Coupe – 04/06/2020

 

GOOD PRODUCT

Good product and excellent service.

Miss Wentworth - 31/05/2020

 

GREAT COMPANY

Great company great service.

Martin Turner – 30/05/2020

GOOD QUALITY

I found the whole experience excellent. Goods arrived swiftly and are good quality.

Sally Stevenson – 30/05/2020

 

GOOD PRODUCT & DELIVERY

Good product & Delivery. Excellent communication.

Jane Dix – 28/05/2020

 

VERY HELPFUL WITH QUERIES

Very helpful with queries I had which enabled me to make the right choice. Order delivered on time and in good condition. Would recommend and, use this site again.

Trevor Clark – 28/05/2020 

EXCELLENT ALL ROUND

Excellent all round. From easy online ordering to fast delivery. Quality product to top up on a 5 star service. Definitely recommended.

Mr Mark Braim – 18/05/2020

GREAT SERVICE AND BEAUTIFUL FURNITURE

This is a great company with excellent service.

Mrs Carolyn Dutton – 16/05/2020 

GREAT SERVICE

Great service. good delivery. Kept updated at all times Certainly recommend.

Terry – 15/05/2020 

VERY PLEASED

Great service, very pleased with the product and delivery service!

Neil Walton – 15/05/2020

 

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Very helpful and exceptional service.

Phillip Dunnill – 13/05/2020

 

EXCELLENT JOB

In a very busy time for the company. I would just like to say, excellent job. From finding the item which I wanted to buy, to ordering, to keeping me informed, right up to the end of when my bench got delivered. Very friendly and helpful staff. The bench was well wrapped to avoid and dents or scratches. I would highly recommend to use them. Even for that different gift. They have allsorts.. I will be using again.

Teresa Wheeler – 12/05/2020

 

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Excellent service and such beautiful furniture!

Carolyn Dutton – 26/04/2020 

GREAT PLACE

Love it great place for posh garden furniture and very friendly place

Karen – 22/04/2020 

GREAT COMMUNICATION

Great product and much faster delivery than expected with great communication throughout! This was despite difficult times during the Coronavirus crisis. Thank you!

Alexandra Friedrichs – 16/04/2020

 

FANTASTIC RANGE

Fantastic range. We visited the Centre and picked up some ideas. A couple of months later we bought online. Excellent and easy to use website. Very charming and helpful driver in the delivery truck. We will certainly use again.

Mike Daman – 06/04/2020

 

SUPER EFFICIENT

Super efficient and an amazing service with outstanding assistance, great products, well made.

Mrs Lisa Azarmi – 23/03/2020

 

FIRST CLASS SERVICE

First class service as always and I live in France. As good as it gets.

Mr Richard Pickett –0 6/03/2020

 

VERY GOOD SERVICE

Very good service with an excellent product, would certainly recommend this company.

Ray Leader – 19/02/2020

 

QUALITY COMPANY

Top company, top service, quality product. Would recommend to anyone and could not see you getting a better product or service anywhere else.

Damien Morey – 07/01/2020

 

EXCELLENT QUALITY

Excellent quality, exceeded my expectations. Couldn’t ask for more.

J Griffiths – 30/12/2019

 

QUALITY FURNITURE

Good quality, range of quality furniture that does not fall apart. Excellent service levels. Have used before and will use again... and again.

Douglas Mellor – 22/12/2019

 

BRILLIANT SHOWROOM

Brilliant showroom situated in a quaint shopping court with a working farm back drop! Lots of pieces for all kinds of spaces - I especially love the root furniture (which is a fraction of the price here compared to other places!). We were well looked after by Jon & the team of sales ladies from ordering to delivery! Highly recommend!

Rupert R – 20/11/2019

 

GREAT SERVICE

I ordered the wrong colour garden umbrella canopy, they were very understanding & on returning the wrong one promptly sent me the correct item. Could not fault their service.

Leslie – 29/10/2019

 

ALWAYS 100%

Have purchased several things over the years and never been disappointed. Excellent service & quality products

Chris Thomas – 15/10/2019

 

VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE

Very positive and easy transaction. Good communication re delivery. Pleasant delivery personnel.

Susan Pritchard – 03/10/2019

 

EXCELLENT PRODUCTS

Excellent products, excellent service and a pleasure to purchase items from The Garden Furniture Centre.

Steven Gould – 15/08/2019

 

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Great company! I have bought 2 garden loungers, one a year ago and then the other just recently, approx. a year later. What is telling for me is that the product and the service were the same - they are sourcing from the same Supplier a year later and providing exceptional customer service a year later, in that they are extremely, pro-actively communicative - I knew precisely when to expect my order, when it was dispatched, when it was en-route and when it would arrive. A solid, well managed business and one that understands customer service.

Jane – 07/08/2019

 

GREAT PRICE

Great price, good communication, smooth transition, would buy again

Susan Emmett – 25/07/2019

 

GOOD QUALITY FURNITURE

Excellent service, good quality furniture for the price, delivery time spot on. I would definitely order again.

Robbie Ilston – 16/06/2019

 

EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION

Excellent communication, great product and perfect customer service!!

Tracy Jane Myring – 27/05/2019

 

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

I would highly recommend this company. The lovely delivery driver carried everything thing in for me and helped to unpack it and even took away the wrappings. The furniture itself is of fantastic quality, incredibly comfortable and looks stunning. I am so happy with my purchase and would use this company again.

Tracy Bonner – 12/05/2019

 

 

FIRST RATE SERVICE

First rate service! The sofa is even better than we expected, a lovely product. We were kept informed at every step, delivery was just as promised, and the delivery drivers couldn't have been more helpful. I highly recommend this company and would definitely use them again.

Roger – 02/05/2019

 

 

EXCELLENT SERVICE

My item was delivered on time and was very easy to assemble and works perfectly. The service was excellent, thank you.

Mr Dickinson – 24/04/2019

 

 

VERY PLEASED

We were very pleased with the speed and efficiency of the delivery of our order. We are also very happy with our purchases which matched our expectations.

Anthony Howard – 12/04/2019

 

 

DEFNINITELY RECOMMEND

Excellent service. Good communication pre delivery. Can definitely recommend this company.

Katja W – 32/03/2019

 

 

HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS

High quality products which have stood the test of time, staff always patient, knowledgeable and helpful. Although I have never visited the showroom, items have always been delivered by mail order efficiently and within notified timescales. Would highly recommend.

Alistair Brown – 05/03/2019

 

 

GREAT QUALITY

Great Quality and excellent service Super value for money

Neil Evans – 28/02/2019

 

 

GREAT COMPANY!

Excellent service. Products arrived as stated and well packaged etc. Helpful and friendly staff when telephoned to check order.

Mr Roy Hurton – 25/02/2019

 

 

GREAT!

Excellent website, excellent customer focus and excellent delivery. The product was exactly as described on the website so no complaints at all and a very happy customer

Odysseus UK – 16/02/2019

 

 

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE

There is no question that the speed and efficiency of the team at The Garden Furniture Centre Limited is a masterclass in customer service. I have recently made an enquiry regarding an existing product we have from them (discolouration of cushion covers, remedied by the sales team in less than 24 hours) and a new purchase. Jessica and Dominique were assuring and thorough with their responses and showed a cracking sense of humour as well as an excellent depth of product knowledge.

Sarah Branson – 29/01/2019

 

 

EXCELLENT

Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone.

Mark Hawthorn – 08/01/2019

 

VERY GOOD QUALITY

Excellent service! Was very happy with my cane conservatory suite. Very good quality for a very fair price. Delivery was 1 week early. Would highly recommend this company

T Marshall – 13/12/2018

 

 

PROMPT EFFICIENT SERVICE

Prompt efficient service, item completely as described and fit for purpose. Many thanks!

Clive Cook – 08/12/2018

 

 

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

The price online seemed too good to be true, with free delivery on top so I was worried. However, table arrived promptly, delivery was easily organised, would highly recommend!

Victoria – 02/12/2018

 

 

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICES

In the summer of 2017 I purchased a 2 seater sofa and 2 chairs plus coffee table in the Chatsworth range finished in Tavistock Terracotta covering. Unfortunately, due to an extremely naughty puppy, we have most of the screw plugs (caps) missing. I emailed the Garden Furniture Centre on Friday 16 November asking if they could assist. On Monday 19 November I received an email and voicemail from Emma North who had found my order and had arranged for replacement screws caps to be sent. I consider this high end client services indeed and would have no hesitation in recommending the Garden Furniture Centre not only for the quality of furniture but unbeatable client services.

Jude – 20/11/2018

 

 

REALLY IMPRESSED

Loved my item, very impressed with it, great quality and looks amazing quick delivery, Fantastic Customer service the best I have ever received. Excellent transaction. Recommended company.

Mari Cote – 15/11/2018

 

 

EXCELLENT

Excellent, from order to delivery.

Janet Raine – 27/10/2018

 

 

VERY PLEASED

I am very pleased with my order and customer service. Can’t fault it!

Lyn – 20/10/2018

 

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Great product at what I think is s reasonable price which was delivered quickly and on the day promised..... first class!

Douglas Bonthrone – 13/09/2018

 

 

VERY HELPFUL STAFF

Very helpful staff. Beautiful garden bench. Very high quality. Lovely engraving. Great service.

Mr David Russell – 11/08/2018

 

 

BRILLIANT

I ordered a garden bench, I had a phone call within the week and delivered on time. Thank goodness there is one great company left out there.... Thank you. the bench is everything I wanted, its brilliant.

Linda Hewer – 03/08/2018

 

 

EVERYTHING AS ADVERTISED

Everything as advertised. Delivery made when agreed and product excellent quality so no reason to give anything other than top marks.

John – 29/07/2018

 

 

VERY HAPPY

Very happy with the service I received. The item I bought was exactly as I expected. If I need anything else for my garden I will definitely check this store out first.

Deliliah – 30/04/2018

 

 

EXCELLENT QUALITY

Excellent quality, very quirky, heavy and solid. Absolute value for money and excellent customer service. I ordered on the Sunday evening and it arrived by the Thursday. I would definitely recommend.

April Pilgrim – 04/04/2018

 

 

INCREDIBLY QUICK AND EFFICIENT

Incredibly quick and efficient service. Lovely well made teak garden set.

E French – 02/03/2018

 

 

Customer Reviews

Minimal Price: £ 0.00